The eighth and penultimate round of the HSBC Sevens World Series continues May 5-6 from Glasgow, Scotland. Spain, Portugal, Zimbabwe and Russia will join the 12 current core teams who compete at every round of the Series, which will be played in Scotland’s biggest city for the first time. (FULL EVENT REPLAY begins at approximately minute 28; start the video and fast-forward using the video controls)