Skiers Asle Tord Gjerdalen, Eldar Roenning, Sjur Roethe, and Petter Northug, represented Team Norway in the 2013 Nordic World Ski Championships in Val de Fiemme. They finished with a total time of 1:41:37.2, with the best time coming from skier Sjur Roethe. Noway has won the event every year since 2001.