Courtney Lawes: England Sonny Bill Williams: New Zealand Daniel Carter: New Zealand Owen Farrell: England Ben Foden: England Richard Kahui: New Zealand Zac Guildford: New Zealand Quade Cooper: Australia Francois Trinh Duc: France Rob Kearney: Ireland Tommy Bowe: Ireland Francois Steyn: South Africa Leigh Halfpenny: Wales Will Genia: Australia Adam Ashley-Cooper: Australia

Get On The List!

Universal Sports Network is the destination for the Rugby World Cup 2015. Be the first to receive information on the Rugby World Cup 2015 Pay-Per-View digital package when it goes on sale. Don't miss a moment of the action. CLICK HERE to sign up now!

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,717 other followers

Having trouble? Request help here. Universal Sports is happy to receive your questions, feedback or comments. Please complete the customer service form below and a Universal Sports representative will respond to your inquiry.