2013 Vuelta a España: Teams invited by the Organization

The organization of the race announce the teams that have been selected to participate in the 2013 Vuelta a España that will take place from August 24th to September 15th and will begin in Vilanova de Arousa, Pontevedra (Rias Baixas)

2013 UCI ProTeams.
AG2R La Mondiale (Fra)
Astana Pro Team (Kaz)
Blanco Pro Cycling (Ned)
BMC Racing Team (USA)
Cannondale Pro Cycling (Ita)
Euskaltel – Euskadi (Esp)
FDJ (Fra)
Garmin – Sharp (USA)
Katusha Team (Rus)
Lampre – Merida (Ita)
Lotto Belisol (Bel)
Movistar Team (Esp)
Omega Pharma – Quickstep Cycling Team(Bel)
Orica Greenedge (Aus)
Radioshack – Leopard (Lux)
Sky Procycling (Gbr)
Team Argos – Shimano (Ned)
Team Saxo-Tinkoff (Den)
Vacansoleil – DCM Pro Cycling Team (Ned)

Besides these, Unipublic has invited other three teams selected from all nominations to participate in the Vuelta a España 2013:
Caja Rural (Esp)
Cofidis (Fra)
Team NetApp-Endura (Ger)

Having trouble? Request help here. Universal Sports is happy to receive your questions, feedback or comments. Please complete the customer service form below and a Universal Sports representative will respond to your inquiry.