This season’s national women’s bobsled team is a mix of rookies and veterans. World Championship bronze medalist Elana Meyers will pilot USA I, Jamie Greubel will pilot USA II, while Jazmine Fenlator was named to USA III. The six women’s bobsled push athletes named to the national team includes: World Indoor Champion and American record holder 100-meter hurdler Lolo Jones, 4×100-meter relay Olympic gold medalist Tianna Madison, Emily Azevedo, Katie Eberling , current Lake Placid start record holder Aja Evans and Cherrelle Garrett.

Reigning World Champion Steven Holcomb will once again drive the men’s team USA I sled. While National Guardsman Nick Cunningham will be at the helm of USA II after sweeping team selection races. Cory Butner will pilot USA III. The pool of men’s bobsled push athletes is extremely strong and features Holcomb’s world championship push crew of Steve Langton, Justin Olsen and Curt Tomasevicz.

The women’s skeleton World Cup team will feature reigning World Champion and two-time Olympian Katie Uhlaender and Kimber Gabryszak, while the men’s skeleton includes Matt Antoine, John Daly and Kyle Tress.

Universal Sports Network: 2012-2013 Bobsled & Skeleton Broadcast Schedule
All times ET – Subject to change – Log on to UniversalSports.com for updated times.

WC Event #1 TIME EVENT LOCATION
Fri., Nov. 9 10-11:30 AM LIVE Men’s Skeleton & Women’s Bobsled Lake Placid, NY
Fri., Nov. 9 2-4 PM LIVE Women’s Skeleton & Two-man Bobsled Lake Placid, NY
Sun., Nov. 11 1-2 PM Four-man Bobsled Lake Placid, NY
WC Event #2 TIME EVENT LOCATION
Fri., Nov. 16 12:30-1:30 PM LIVE Women’s Skeleton Park City, UT
Fri., Nov. 16 4:30-5:30 PM LIVE Two-man Bobsled Park City, UT
Fri., Nov. 16 8:30-9:30 PM LIVE Women’s Bobsled Park City, UT
Sat., Nov. 17 12:30-1:30 PM LIVE Men’s Skeleton Park City, UT
Sun., Nov. 18 3-4 PM Four-man Bobsled Park City, UT
WC Event #3 TIME EVENT LOCATION
Fri., Nov. 23 1:30-2:30 PM LIVE Women’s Skeleton Whistler, Canada
Fri., Nov. 23 7:30-8:30 PM LIVE Two-man Bobsled Whistler, Canada
Fri., Nov. 23 11PM-12 AM LIVE Women’s Bobsled Whistler, Canada
Sun., Nov. 25 11AM-12 PM Four-man Bobsled Whistler, Canada
Sun., Nov. 25 1:30-2:30 PM LIVE Men’s Skeleton Whistler, Canada
WC Event #4 TIME EVENT LOCATION
Wed., Dec. 12 7-8 PM Women’s Bobsled Winterberg, Germany
Thu., Dec. 13 7-8 PM Four-man Bobsled Winterberg, Germany
WC Event #5 TIME EVENT LOCATION
Wed., Dec. 19 7-8 PM Women’s Bobsled La Plagne, France
Wed., Dec. 19 10-11 PM Four-man Bobsled La Plagne, France
WC Event #6 TIME EVENT LOCATION
Wed., Jan. 9 7-8 PM Women’s Bobsled Altenberg, Germany
Thu., Jan. 10 7-8 PM Four-man Bobsled Altenberg, Germany
WC Event #7 TIME EVENT LOCATION
Wed., Jan. 16 6-7 PM Women’s Bobsled Königssee, Germany
Thu., Jan. 17 6-7 PM Four-man Bobsled Königssee, Germany
WC Event #8 TIME EVENT LOCATION
Fri., Jan. 18 12:30-1:30 PM LIVE Women’s Skeleton Igls, Austria
Fri., Jan. 18 4:30-5:30 PM LIVE Women’s Bobsled Igls, Austria
Mon., Jan. 21 8:30-9:30 PM LIVE Men’s Skeleton Igls, Austria
Tue., Jan. 22 12:30-1:30 PM LIVE Two-man Bobsled Igls, Austria
Wed., Jan. 23 3-4 PM Four-man Bobsled Igls, Austria
World Championships TIME EVENT LOCATION
Sat., Jan. 26 12:30-1:30 PM LIVE Women’s Bobsled St. Moritz, Switzerland
Sun., Jan. 27 2-3 PM Two-man Bobsled St. Moritz, Switzerland
Fri., Feb. 1 1-2 PM Women’s Skeleton St. Moritz, Switzerland
Sat., Feb. 2 1-2 PM Men’s Skeleton St. Moritz, Switzerland
Sun., Feb. 3 1-2 PM Four-man Bobsled St. Moritz, Switzerland
Pre-Olympic Test Event TIME EVENT LOCATION
Fri., Feb. 15 2-3 PM Women’s Bobsled Sochi, Russia
Fri., Feb. 15 5-6 PM Two-man Bobsled Sochi, Russia
Sat., Feb. 16 2-3 PM Women’s Skeleton Sochi, Russia
Sat., Feb. 16 5-6 PM Men’s Skeleton Sochi, Russia
Sun., Feb. 17 5-6 PM Four-man Bobsled Sochi, Russia