Viewer’s Guide: 2012 Giro d’Italia




Universal Sports is your destination for comprehensive coverage of the 2012 Giro d’Italia. Get LIVE and on-demand access to all 21 stages of the event, as well as free post-stage highlights, photo galleries, and more. (All times ET)

To watch an event replay, click the highlighted ROUTE column for the Stage you are interested in watching on-demand.

For stage-by-stage recaps (articles, highlights and photos), CLICK HERE.

ST DAY DATE TIME ROUTE TYPE
1 Sat. May 5 10am Herning – Herning Time Trial
2 Sun. May 6 8:30am Herning – Herning Flat
3 Mon. May 7 8:30am Horsens – Horsens Flat
4 Wed. May 9 9:12am Verona – Verona Time Team Trial
5 Thurs. May 10 8:30am Modena – Fano Flat
6 Fri. May 11 8:30am Urbino – Porto Sant’Elpidio Medium Mountain
7 Sat. May 12 8:30am Recanati – Rocca di Cambio Medium Mountain
8 Sun. May 13 8:30am Sulmona – Lago Laceno Medium Mountain
9 Mon. May 14 8:30am San Giorgio nel Sannio – Frosinone Flat
10 Tues. May 15 8:30am Civitavecchia – Assisi Medium Mountain
11 Wed. May 16 8:30am Assisi – Montecatini Terme Flat
12 Thurs. May 17 8:30am Seravezza – Sestri Levante Medium Mountain
13 Fri. May 18 8:30am Savona – Cervere Flat
14 Sat. May 19 8:30am Cherasco – Cervinia High Mountain
15 Sun. May 20 8:30am Busto Arsizio – Lecco/Pian dei Resinelli High Mountain
16 Tues. May 22 8:30am Limone sul Garda – Falzes/Pfalzen Medium Mountain
17 Wed. May 23 7:30am Falzes/Pfalzen – Cortina d’Ampezzo High Mountain
18 Thurs. May 24 8:30am San Vito di Cadore – Vedelago Flat
19 Fri. May 25 7:30am Treviso – Alpe di Pampeago/Val di Fiemme High Mountain
20 Sat. May 26 7:30am Caldes/Val di Sole – Passo dello Stelvio High Mountain
21 Sun. May 27 7:35am Milano – Milano Time Trial


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,929 other followers

Having trouble? Request help here. Universal Sports is happy to receive your questions, feedback or comments. Please complete the customer service form below and a Universal Sports representative will respond to your inquiry.